Repeats

Date: 

Repeats every 3 weeks every Monday 20 times.
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 18:30 to 21:30
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 18:30 to 21:30
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 18:30 to 21:30
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 18:30 to 21:30
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 18:30 to 21:30
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 18:30 to 21:30
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 18:30 to 21:30
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 18:30 to 21:30
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 18:30 to 21:30
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 18:30 to 21:30
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 18:30 to 21:30
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 18:30 to 21:30
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 18:30 to 21:30
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 18:30 to 21:30
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 18:30 to 21:30
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 18:30 to 21:30
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:30
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:30
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:30
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:30